Making The Complicated Simple

Image by © Sean Justice/Corbis

Starting April 1, 2011 I want to kick-off a challenge called “A Healthier Me Challenge” (HealthMC).  Join me at the  Ultimate Blog Party where one (1) lucky winner will receive $100 Gift-Certificate that can be used at my online store, SimplyWebly

What to Expect

For 21 days , from April 1 to April 22th, we will be working together to change our

  1. Diet
  2. Activity Level
  3. Lifestyle
  4. The way we see ourselves

You will not be doing this alone because I will be doing the challenge and post about what I do, my progress, and end results.  This is not about DIETING, this is about starting or strengthening the foundation for a HEALTHY LIFESTYLE with or without a gym membership.

Why should you join the Challenge?

Accountability and feeling good about yourself without being judged. When like-minded people get together to carry out something and celebrate together, they tend to stick to the plan

. Having a platform to report to and share your progress makes you feel like you don’t want to waste any more time talking the talk and not walking the walk.

What’s the Plan?

  1. From April 1- Arpil 8, Join the HealthMC challenge.  Visit the Blog Party where one (1) lucky person could win $100 Gift Certificate courtesy of Moi.
  2. Register for the challenge by commenting on this blog post with this sentence :” (your name) is on her/his way to be a Healthier Me.”
  3. Spread the word, invite family, friends and co-workers because You will get all you want in life if you help enough other people get what they want.” (Zig Ziglar)
  4. I will be posting daily motivation and tips so make sure you subscribe to the blog  and get the RSS Feed
  5. If you have a Twitter account, follow me @SimplyWebly and search for the hashtag HEALTHMC , save the search to get the latest tweets about the challenge (#HealthMC)

Thank You
Thank you for the incredible year so far, thank you for the amazing support I receive. Let’s simplify getting healthy together.

GET READY, SET GOALS, CONQUER YOUR FEARS, START NOW….

Ultimate Blog Party 2011

Comments on: "“A Healthier Me Challenge” In April 2011" (11)

  1. Ohhh… this is what I need. I’m definitely signing up. I wear a Body Bug that tells me how active I am and how many calories I burn. I need some motivation to get my numbers up.

  2. I just found your blog on SITS. I really like your approach to being healthy, and I’m excited to read more of your posts. This challenge sounds great.

  3. Kirsten is her way to be a healthier me! Cant wait

  4. this sounds interesting. Found you from the UBP2010 lnkies

    yul is on her way to be a Healthier Me

  5. i’m in!!

  6. Scrapbunny AKA Melissa O is on her/his way to be a Healthier Me.

    Excited I found you on the UBP11 twitter tonight. I just blogged that I need help working on eating healthier and exercising 🙂

Leave a Reply

